Announcement: Ali Reviews Affiliate Program Discontinued

Haas Vi Ng Mar 28, 2024 124 views
Announcement: Ali Reviews Affiliate Program Discontinued

The Ali Reviews Affiliate Program will be discontinued as of April 30, 2024. This means new affiliates will no longer be able to sign up. For our current affiliates, rest assured that our system will calculate commissions from your existing referrals up to April 30, 2024, and we will process your payments as agreed.

We sincerely appreciate your contributions to the program.

What you need to know

New Affiliates:

  • End of sign-ups:  New affiliates cannot register for the Ali Reviews Affiliate Program starting from April 30, 2024.

Current Affiliates:

  • End of commissions: Your referral link will expire on April 30, 2024. You will no longer earn commissions for Ali Reviews deals after this date.
  • Final payouts: All commissions earned up to April 30, 2024, will be paid out by May 10, 2024. We will continue to use the OneTracking app to track referrals. If you have outstanding commissions, you will receive a detailed email outlining them.

Why we are making this change

The Ali Reviews Affiliate Program is being discontinued as part of a strategic shift in our business direction.

Thank you for being a dedicated supporter of Ali Reviews. We truly appreciate your contributions and wish you all the best in your affiliate marketing journey.

Questions & Answers

1. Why was the affiliate program discontinued? The Ali Reviews Affiliate Program is being discontinued as part of a strategic shift in our business direction.

2. When will my final commissions be paid out? All commissions earned up to April 30, 2024, will be paid out by May 10, 2024. We will use the OneTracking app to calculate commissions and send a separate email with a detailed breakdown of any outstanding amounts (if not, you won’t receive an additional email).

3. Are discount codes provided to my followers still valid? Yes, discount codes provided to your affiliate followers, subscribers, or referrals remain valid until April 30, 2024. After this date, the codes will expire.

4. Can I still use the Ali Reviews app for free? You can continue using the Ali Reviews app for free until April 30, 2024. Please review your app subscription settings to avoid any unexpected charges.

5. Are there any alternative affiliate programs I could join? We do not currently offer an alternative affiliate program but may do so in the future.

If you have further questions, please contact our affiliate support team at contact@onecommerce.io.

Haas Vi Ng

Haas Vi Ng is a wordsmith at heart, and she takes pleasure in enriching the lives of her readers through her writing. She believes that OneCommerce is a superior eCommerce solution platform out there.